As páginas de destino são essenciais para a conversão de visitantes on-line em clientes. Mesmo um pequeno aumento na taxa de conversão de uma página pode levar a grandes ganhos de receita. Por exemplo, se uma página recebe 100.000 visitas mensais e a taxa de conversão aumenta de 2% para 2,5%, isso gera 500 clientes a mais por mês.
Aumentar as taxas de conversão dá trabalho, mas gera grandes retornos. Neste guia, você aprenderá mais sobre o que são as taxas de conversão da página de destino e como aumentá-las para expandir seus negócios.
Índice
- What Is a Landing Page Conversion Rate?
- How to Calculate Landing Page Conversion Rates
- What's The Average Landing Page Conversion Rate?
- What's a Good Landing Page Conversion Rate?
- Why Are Conversion Rates Different for Every Industry?
- Tips to Increase Landing Page Conversion Rates
- Perguntas frequentes sobre otimização da taxa de conversão para páginas de destino
What Is a Landing Page Conversion Rate?
A landing page conversion rate tells you how good a landing page is at getting visitors to do what you want them to do. It’s like a score – the higher the score, the better the landing page.
Veja como funciona:
- You have a landing page on a website.
- You want people who visit that page to DO something specific, like sign up for your email list or buy a product.
- The conversion rate tells you what percentage of visitors actually do that thing.
So, if 100 people visit your landing page and 10 of them sign up for your email list, your conversion rate is 10%.
How to Calculate Landing Page Conversion Rates
You can use this landing page conversion rate formula to calculate the rates for your page:
- Divide the number of people who took the desired action by the total number of people who visited the page
- Multiply the result by 100 to get a percentage
For example, if 50 people signed up for a newsletter out of 1,000 visitors to your landing page, the conversion rate would be 5%: 50÷1,000×100=5%
But how do you know if that’s actually a good landing page conversion rate? We’ll tackle that next.
What’s The Average Landing Page Conversion Rate?
The average conversion rate for landing pages varies depending on your industry, target audience, and conversion goal.
According to HubSpot, the average conversion rate across all industries is 5.89%. However, the data varies wildly when you break it down.

Data source: Unbounce – landing page conversion rates by industry
Here are some average conversion rate by industry:
- Ecommerce Conversion Rate: 2.5-3.5%
- SaaS: 3-5%
- Serviços financeiros: 2-3%
- Assistência médica: 2-5%
- Educação: 3-5%
The key here is to remember that the average conversion rate for your landing page depends on your industry, audience, and goal.
What’s a Good Landing Page Conversion Rate?
As we mentioned above, there isn’t a single “good” landing page conversion rate overall. However, conversion rate benchmarks of around 10% are considered good across all industries.
But just aiming for a good conversion rate isn’t enough. You want a great conversion rate, which means outperforming your competitors.
Se sua taxa de conversão não estiver no nível desejado, não se preocupe. Há muitas maneiras de otimizar sua página de destino para obter melhores resultados.
Conversion Rate Benchmarks by Landing Page Type
While 10% is considered a good overall conversion rate, it’s helpful to have more specific benchmarks based on the type of landing page you’re using. Here are some average conversion rates for different landing page types:
Landing Page Type | Average Conversion Rate | Top Performer Conversion Rate |
---|---|---|
Lead Generation Pages | 9-12% | 20-30% |
Ecommerce Product Pages | 2-5% | 10-15% |
Webinar Registration Pages | 20-40% | 50-60% |
SaaS Free Trial Sign-Up Pages | 5-15% | 25-30% |
Newsletter Subscription Pages | 10-20% | 30-40% |
Remember, these are general benchmarks and your actual results may vary depending on factors like your industry, target audience, and offer. Always aim to continually improve your conversion rates, regardless of where you start.
Why Are Conversion Rates Different for Every Industry?
Conversion rates differ across industries because a “good” rate is not one-size-fits-all. Complex products like financial services see lower conversion rates as customers need more time to research, unlike simpler eCommerce products.
A customer booking a last-minute hotel is also much closer to converting than someone just researching enterprise software. Additionally, high competition generally means lower conversion rates, as consumers have more choices.
Finally, strong brands with larger marketing budgets often see higher conversions due to established trust. Understanding these industry nuances is key to setting realistic conversion goals for your landing pages.
Tips to Increase Landing Page Conversion Rates
To help you get the most out of your landing page optimization efforts, here are some of the most effective tips to help you improve your landing page conversions.
1. Offer Value Immediately on Your Landing Page
When visitors land on your page, they need to immediately see the benefit of staying to learn more. If the value of your offer isn’t clear enough, visitors will focus on the cost of staying around rather than what they’ll gain.
Você pode oferecer valor instantâneo:
- Criar títulos que incluam sua proposta de venda exclusiva
- Destacar os benefícios em vez dos recursos
- Usar um texto de botão de chamada para ação (botão CTA) acionável
- Explicação de conceitos complicados usando vídeo
Take a look at this landing page design from OptinMonster. They make it easy to see what they do and how their software can improve conversions for small businesses.

2. Faça sua chamada para ação se destacar
Your CTA is the heart of your landing page. Here’s how to ensure it gets the attention it deserves:
- Use Action-Oriented Verbs: Start your CTA with powerful verbs like “Get,” “Download,” “Start,” “Claim,” or “Reserve.”
- Highlight the Benefits: Use phrases like “Start Your Free Trial,” “Claim Your Discount,” or “Download Your Free Guide.”
- Choose a Contrasting Color: Make your CTA button visually distinct.
- Give it Space: Don’t crowd your CTA button with other elements.
- Consider Placement: Place your CTA above the fold and after explaining your offer.
Let’s say you offer a free trial of your project management software. Here’s a powerful CTA you could use: “Start Your Free Trial Today!”

Essa CTA é curta, orientada para a ação e destaca claramente o benefício de agir.
3. Remove Distractions to Boost Page Conversions
Keep visitors focused on what your landing page offers by managing their attention with your layout, color, imagery, and copy.
- Ask for Minimal Information: Minimize form fields to increase the likelihood of conversions.
- Focus Attention: Ensure users can easily access and focus on the key action you want them to take.

Consulte nosso guia sobre a anatomia de uma página de destino para obter as melhores ideias de layout.
4. Reduzir o risco com prova social
Testimonials and social proof make your landing page more trustworthy. Nudgify’s guide to social proof explains that people are influenced by what others do. When visitors see good reviews, they’re more likely to trust you and buy your product.

Há várias maneiras de reduzir o risco com a prova social, como, por exemplo:
- Exibir depoimentos de clientes satisfeitos
- Exibição de avaliações e classificações com estrelas de clientes anteriores e atuais
- Adição de perguntas frequentes para antecipar as perguntas dos clientes
- Exibição de conteúdo gerado pelo usuário nas mídias sociais
- Exibir recompensas e elogios que aumentam a confiança
5. Remova o atrito para aumentar as taxas de conversão
Friction can hinder conversions. Common culprits include slow loading speeds, long sign-up forms, and difficulty finding the next step.
To combat these issues, you can:
- Simplify Forms: Remove unnecessary fields to make sign-ups easier.
- Optimize Page Speed: Use tools like IsItWP’s free website speed test tool to improve performance.

Depois de inserir o URL da página de destino, ele oferece sugestões sobre como melhorar a velocidade da página. Você pode usar essas sugestões para trabalhar na otimização do desempenho da sua página e proporcionar uma experiência melhor aos visitantes.
Se você ainda estiver planejando sua página de destino, a escolha do melhor plug-in de página de destino pode ter um impacto enorme.
Muitos plug-ins de construtores de landing pages são inchados, o que pode tornar seu site mais lento. Portanto, escolha uma solução leve como o SeedProd, com código mínimo otimizado para atingir as melhores velocidades de página.
6. Aproveite a urgência e a escassez
A escassez é a sensação de que um produto se esgotará em um período limitado de tempo. É essa sensação que induz ao medo de ficar de fora (FOMO).
Quando os clientes em potencial experimentam o FOMO, seu desejo pelo produto aumenta rapidamente e aciona uma demanda maior. E quando isso acontece, é mais provável que os usuários se convertam.
Add countdown timers and highlight limited-time offers to create a sense of urgency.

Se você seguir este guia sobre a criação de uma página de destino de código de cupom, mostraremos como adicionar um cronômetro de contagem regressiva facilmente com o SeedProd.
7. Optimize Your Landing for Mobile
Cada vez mais pessoas navegam na Internet em seus smartphones. É por isso que sua página de destino deve ter uma ótima aparência e funcionar perfeitamente em telas menores.
Here’s how to start optimizing landing pages for mobile:
- Escolha um design responsivo: Um design responsivo ajusta automaticamente o layout da sua página de destino para se adequar a diferentes tamanhos de tela. Isso garante uma experiência perfeita para todos os visitantes, estejam eles em um desktop ou em um telefone.
- Priorize a legibilidade: Mantenha as fontes grandes o suficiente para serem lidas em uma tela pequena. Use parágrafos curtos e muito espaço em branco para que seu conteúdo seja fácil de digerir.
- Otimize as imagens: Certifique-se de que as imagens sejam carregadas rapidamente em dispositivos móveis, compactando-as para a Web. Evite usar muitas imagens, pois elas podem reduzir o tempo de carregamento da página.
- Teste em dispositivos móveis: Não presuma que sua página de destino ficará bem em dispositivos móveis. Teste-a você mesmo em diferentes smartphones e tablets para garantir que tudo seja exibido corretamente e tenha um bom desempenho.
8. A/B Split Test Your Landing Page
Regular A/B testing, analyzing user behavior, and making data-driven improvements can help you achieve higher conversion rates.
VWO emphasizes the importance of a targeted approach:
“A/B testing is not about randomly trying different versions of your landing page. It’s about testing a hypothesis you’ve made about changes on your landing page that will lead to an improvement in conversions.” (Source)
This means starting with a clear hypothesis and creating variations specifically designed to test that hypothesis, leading to more focused data analysis and clearer insights.
Faça com que cada variação seja totalmente exclusiva, com diferentes:
- Cópia
- Tipos de oferta
- Botões de chamada para ação
- Prova social
- Imagens
- Design
- Layout

Depois de testar essas 10 páginas, você pode pegar a de melhor desempenho e concentrar seus esforços na otimização dos elementos mais secundários e fazer melhorias que levem a melhores conversões. Por exemplo, você pode tentar tornar seu número de telefone clicável para que os usuários possam entrar em contato com você mais facilmente.
9. Personalize Your Landing Page
Don’t treat all your visitors the same. Instead, tailor the content and offers on your landing page based on demographics, interests, or behavior.

Here are some ideas to make your landing page feel more personal:
- Greet them by name: If you know their name, use it. “Welcome, [Visitor Name]!”
- Match the call to action to their interests: Show them a CTA for what they’re actually interested in.
- Offer targeted discounts: First-time customer? Give them a discount. Loyal customer? Offer a reward.
- Use location information: Show relevant delivery options or shipping info based on their location.
For all the steps, please see our guide on how to create personalized landing pages.
10. Use Dynamic Content on Your Landing Page
Dynamic content changes what visitors see on your landing page based on who they are and what they do. It’s like personalization, but even smarter.

Mostre blocos de conteúdo diferentes com base na distância percorrida, ou exiba depoimentos de pessoas do setor para que sua mensagem seja bem recebida.
Here’s how dynamic content is different from regular (static) content:
Recurso | Static Content | Dynamic Content |
---|---|---|
What it is | Same for everyone. | Changes based on who the visitor is and what they do. |
User Experience | Generic. | Personalized. |
Example | One headline for all visitors. | Different headlines based on the ad they clicked. |
Another Example | Same product list for everyone. | Different products recommended based on what they’ve viewed before. |
You can learn more in our guide on what is a dynamic landing page?
11. Use and Analyze Heatmaps
Já desejou poder ver através dos olhos de seus visitantes? As ferramentas de mapa de calor lhe dão esse superpoder.

Heatmap tools create visual representations of where users click, scroll, and linger, allowing you to optimize element placement.
12. Perform Conversion Funnel Optimization
Pense em sua página de destino como apenas uma etapa de uma jornada. Analise todo o seu funil de conversão, desde o clique inicial até a conversão final.
AIDA is a simple way to understand how customers decide to buy. It stands for Attention, Interest, Desire, and Action.
First, grab attention with a great headline or image. Then, get them interested by showing the benefits. Next, make them want it by showing its value. Finally, tell them exactly what to do (call to action).

Ao identificar e corrigir quaisquer gargalos ou pontos de parada, você pode criar um caminho suave e contínuo para seus visitantes.
Perguntas frequentes sobre otimização da taxa de conversão para páginas de destino
Qual é a taxa de conversão ideal para uma página de destino?
A good benchmark is a conversion rate of 2-5%, but this can vary depending on the industry, type of offer, and targeted audience. Top-performing landing pages can achieve conversion rates of 10-15% or higher.
Como posso aumentar o tempo médio gasto em minha página de destino?
Create engaging content, improve readability, use visually appealing images or videos, and make your page mobile-friendly to improve page load speed. Encourage user interaction with polls, quizzes, or comments.
Como posso saber se minha página de destino é compatível com dispositivos móveis?
Test your landing page’s mobile-friendliness using Google’s Mobile-Friendly Test tool. Ensure a responsive design, fast loading times, and easy navigation on mobile devices.
Next, More Landing Page Tips
We hope this article helped you discover the best landing page conversion rates for your industry.
For even more ways to improve your landing page performance, check out the following guides:
- How to Create a Quick Landing Page
- Fórmulas de títulos de páginas de destino
- A navegação na página de destino está morta: eis o motivo
- Landing Page Not Converting? How to Fix It Fast
- Práticas recomendadas para páginas de destino
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